New year, New RESULTS

Soldiers,

Happy New Year to all!  I hope you enjoyed your holidays! I know with arrival of the new year, many of you have made new goals you want to accomplish. I will express ideas that may help you receive what you desire.

The first thing I want to share with you is my philosophy that, “RESULTS is not a secret, but it is a system.” Everything we want to receive in our life has probably been done. So, why reinvent the wheel when it’s already been created? If you think of job professions, there is a system you must follow to qualify for that job. Same thing with weight loss or muscle gain. There are plenty of systems that are created which help individuals reach their goals. At MGT, we have a proven system that helps people gain the RESULTS they need physically and mentally. Therefore, the first thing I would like to challenge you with is to follow a system instead of trying to reinvent your own ways.

Next, is setting goals. “Goals are not usually met, but standards are always met.” Think about it? Everytime you set standard, its a must that you reach them. Think of your relationships. You probably had certain standards, such as good looking and smart. Then as time goes on, you notice that the other little things you would like them to do is not happening. Reason being, is due to the fact that smaller things are were not required standards. Thew were goals that you would love to obtain. Same thing with weight loss. I have heard several times, “I would love to lose 50 pounds, but I would be happy with 20.” Thats setting a goal to lose 50 pounds, but setting a standard of losing 20 pounds. Now, with all the goals you have set for the new year, go back and make standards within them. So you will reach the desire you have!

Im very excited for all of you and the RESULTS you will receive in 2011. Make sure you keep empowering yourself with positive words, both consciously and unconsciously. Keep following the movement and watching our weekly videos. I would love to work with you, if I don’t already. Make sure you also become apart of our movement by joining a boot camp or one on one coaching.  Please share this blog by emailing and posting it on Twitter and/or Facebook.

I will be hosting a seminar, this Friday, January 7th, at HCC Downtown and also at the library located at 7979 Wilcrest on January 29th.  I would love to see all of you in attendance.

Well, I want to thank you all for your time and attentiveness. These are the experiences I have these past weeks of being a RESULT magnet.

Chris

 

About meangreentraining

My name is Chris Green and i'm a certified personal training and motivationalist. I train people with the goals of improving their happiness, stronger mindframe, healthier lifestyle, prevent medical problems, flexabilty, physical appearance, and sports performance. I offer one on one personal training and the Mean Green Boot Camp which is a 6 week exercise boot camp full of fun, adventure and fitness. It is challenging yet a fun outdoor workout that you will ever find. This class motivate you to reach your fitness goals and help you live a healthier lifestyle. I also have self improvement seminars, there life changing! MGT!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment