Relationships

Soldiers

Hello all! I hope you are having a bless new year so far. This week was an amazing week. I’m excited I get to share my thoughts and experiences with you all.

This week was so busy for me personally. It was hectic with all of my priorities, plus the MGT dvd and self improvement seminar. The seminar was awesome! I wanted to thank all those that attended. I gave so many formulas that will help them reach their goals and the tools of getting them faster. The dvd was great! We received a lot of positive feedback on it. Make sure you purchase your dvd, you can order them online. The workout is real people, that get real RESULTS! The video was shot with no editing.

The topic I want to touch basics on is the tree of relationships. Im a firm believer that everything happens for a reason. What we go through, develop us into what we are. I want you to think of a tree. As you think of the tree, I want you to think of yourself as the tree trunk. The trunk represents you. As you know, the tree has leave on it. Notice the leaves, they will grow because of you and drain you as much as the can, then leave. Your limbs will grow with you, but you will notice they will soon break off. Then theirs your roots, they will be with you no matter what. They are installed to you and no matter what, they will be under you to support you with love.

I felt I should share this with you all because I was ask, how to notice who are “what” in your lives. This person was hurts so bad because of someone selfish ways. They were prepared to spend their live with someone, but then found as that person had been sleeping with a couple of people. But! The power of the tree of relationships shows you, the value of people in your life. I recommend that person to surround themselves with roots. They will always be truthful and support you with their love. I told the person, “You will always notice when someone not right.” It was difficult for them to let go because of love. But, they could live with confidence knowing they could leave the relationship giving their all.”Remember to forgive!” Is what I told them. The person that was sluting around has to live with missing out on your greatness! They don’t deserve you and you will find someone twice as better. Dueces, as Chris Brown would say.

Those of you that are searching for relationship advice, live at with love and passion. As you can see, MGT not only helps your physical appearance. We help grow your mind, body, and soul.

Well, thank you all for time and energy. Make sure you share the movement of RESULTS. I pray you guys find favor this week and continue to give massive action! These are my experi ence of being a RESULT magnet.

Chris

About meangreentraining

My name is Chris Green and i'm a certified personal training and motivationalist. I train people with the goals of improving their happiness, stronger mindframe, healthier lifestyle, prevent medical problems, flexabilty, physical appearance, and sports performance. I offer one on one personal training and the Mean Green Boot Camp which is a 6 week exercise boot camp full of fun, adventure and fitness. It is challenging yet a fun outdoor workout that you will ever find. This class motivate you to reach your fitness goals and help you live a healthier lifestyle. I also have self improvement seminars, there life changing! MGT!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment